So I got a beer kit and got it brewing. It was supposed to sit for 2 weeks...it's been about 5 months and I've just now gotten around to getting an auto siphon. It's just sat in my bedroom the whole time with the airlock on...is it even worth trying to bottle...will it taste horrible?
No comments:
Post a Comment