Tuesday, July 19, 2011
*LAW*HELP* Caught Driving without license?
Ok i was driving home and i have no license im 16 and my car brakes stopped working i hit a car in front of me car car brakes are dead they don't even work. The guy driving let it go he said that his car isn't damaged. But a cop drove by and watched it happen. I panicked drove for like 20 secs parked somewhere the cops saw me and they asked why i rode off i said because i have no license so he said that there only going to mention that i was driving without a license do you know what can happen and whats going to happen. Im a good driver it was all my brakes this is not an excuse to get out of anything for they don't care for my story. AND the car is under my moms name is any of this going to affect her?HELP?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment