i have an LG Xenon but i went to get an upgrade yesterday and got the Motorola Atrix.. but then my mom was mad because of the data plan. So i saw the HTC Freestyle and saw that that was actually optional! I really want a phone like a smartphone with no data, but i heard that the Freestyle freezes, and sends/receives multiple texts. Is it really that bad?
No comments:
Post a Comment