today i was driving in my car and a raccoon runs out in front of the car ahead of me. idk if the car noticed the raccoon but it didn't make any effort to stop or slam on the brakes to not hit the raccoon, and it ran over it. :( when i came home i started bawling my eyes out because it was such an innocent creature and no one deserves to die like that, even if it's an animal. does anyone else feel the same way?!
No comments:
Post a Comment