Kimi Wassinger
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
I did a really bad prank on this guy I hate!!?
O m g thats genius but maybe you will get caught because if he knows you hate him and saw you go he'll probably get you in trouble.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment